702-772-9400 taxes@requestllc.com



Rate changes will take place in the following locations on October 1, 2020.

All states that are listed have local rate changes unless otherwise noted as also having a state rate change. 

Alaska, Minnesota*, Texas, Arkansas*, Missouri, Utah*,  California, North Carolina*, Vermont*, Georgia*, North Dakota*, Virginia, Kansas*, Nebraska*, Washington*, Louisiana-Ouachita, Ohio*, Wisconsin*, Calcasieu Parish, Oklahoma*, Wyoming*, Massachusetts-East, South Dakota*,    Bridgewater, Tennessee*